My first question for advice!!!

The advice seeker:​ Is it okay to be an introvert? I’m an introvert, and sometimes I just feel as if it’s not okay to be one, just because people always tell me to loosen up. If you could help me, that would be wonderful.Thank you!! 🙂

My advice: Being an introvert is nothing to be ashamed of, it is who you are! Never question yourself on why you are the way you are. If you are happy with being a introvert and it’s not hurting anyone, than there is nothing wrong with that! Maybe the people telling you just want to get to know who you are, or maybe they want to see you let loose. Just tell them you need time, it’s okay to go at a pace, maybe tell them it isn’t in your comfort zone yet, make them understand. I hope this helped you :).

-Ambersadvice.

Leave a comment